Hello there!
It looks like you're enjoying SE-lifestyle forums but haven't created an account yet. Why don't you take a minute to register for your own account now? As a member you get access to all of our files, forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more. Register now!

Already a member? Login here to stop seeing this message.

All times are UTC + 5:30 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
  Print view
w610 r8 bypass method to r6
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2011 8:56 pm 
Offline
Top Chatter 2011 #2
Top Chatter 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:35 pm
Posts: 1029
Location: India,GOA
Phone(s): z530i(sold), k550i@w610i, c510
About Me: need more n more customization 4 ma phone...
FileBase uploads: 0.32 MB in 3 files
This tutorial is for those whose cid is 53 and want R6BC002 patches. Try this tutorial at your own risk, anything goes wrong than m not responsible.

The bypass files ( executor.jar, customize_upgrade.xml and executor.b ) are available only for R8BA024, but there are not many patches for R8BA024. There are many for R6BC002, so here's what you should do inorder to have R6BC002 on your phone.

1.) Flash only the MAIN of W610 R8BA024. Don't touch the FS.
- press F11, script(db2020), port(DCU-60), speed(921600), click on "jump into a large rabbit hole", keep and hold pressing "c" and connect the phone to usb.
- click on offlash.
-such main on rite side and copy.
-after flashing MAIN its now time to exit from file system. To Exit you need to go back to the root. You should on double click ". ." until you reach root, then click one more, you will get a message in RED. Its the option to shutdown file system loader, so click OK. Basically it says you should re-insert battery.
-dont switch on the phone.

2.) Upload the bypass files.
-download anycid files and extract it after xtracting u'll find db2020.zip you will find executor.jar and customize_upgrade.xml in it! These files are also needed. You will also find a file qa2020.xml copy it to jdlfasher\scripts\**here**; Over write the old qa2020.xml with new one from Any CID.
http://www.4shared.com/account/file/800 ... nycid.html
-connect phone again but this time uncheck the RSA option, keep and hold pressing "c" and connect the phone to usb.
-click on OFS.
-go to the directory tpa/preset/custom and paste all 3 files here i.e executor.jar, customize_upgrade.xml and executor.b from w610 folder.
-its now time to exit from file system. To Exit you need to go back to the root. You should on double click ". ." until you reach root, then click one more, you will get a message in RED. Its the option to shutdown file system load er, so click OK. Basically it says you should re-insert battery.
-Disconnect phone and re-insert battery and start phone.

3.) Go to the games folder in your phone. There you will see "executor"

4.) Run it. Your phone will turn off. Remove the battery BEFORE THE PHONE RESTARTS.

5.) Connect to JDFlasher. This time, select script as "qa2020" Uncheck the "RSA" option. Now it will show you two other options, "bflash" and "bfs".

6.) Enter "bflash". Now flash the R6BC002 MAIN, after flashing MAIN, WITHOUT DISCONNECTING THE PHONE, flash the quick access patch.
-To create qa patch go in jdlfasher\2020_52 folder, ther you will find qamaker.exe, drag and drop your MAIN(R6BC002) firmware onto qamaker.exe. You will get the Quick Access Patch for your phone.
-Disconnect phone and re-insert battery and start phone.

7.) From now onwards, use qa2020 script and bflash whenever you want to patch.
njoy patching :happy:

_________________

flooded wid flash menus,many elfs,lots of patches(r8 bypass to r6 used), etc....

xperia mega pack,fonts,flash menus,accoustics... now jus need to turn to BROWN for patching...
Connect wid me on : Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 2:13 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2011 7:04 am
Posts: 3
Phone(s): w610i
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
i want ask,sorry my english is bad,

anyway, when q run my executor.b my phone wasn't restart,but still on,what wrong with this condition,by the way my phone is repatch,,please help me


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 4:22 pm 
Offline
Top Chatter 2011 #2
Top Chatter 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:35 pm
Posts: 1029
Location: India,GOA
Phone(s): z530i(sold), k550i@w610i, c510
About Me: need more n more customization 4 ma phone...
FileBase uploads: 0.32 MB in 3 files
did you uploaded all 3 files?

_________________

flooded wid flash menus,many elfs,lots of patches(r8 bypass to r6 used), etc....

xperia mega pack,fonts,flash menus,accoustics... now jus need to turn to BROWN for patching...
Connect wid me on : Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 6:38 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2011 7:04 am
Posts: 3
Phone(s): w610i
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
yes of course..
The problem is,firstly i flash my w610i and succes,btw i got a little problem,so i re-flash again,but the trouble is in executor.b this is won't start and restart my phone,,but the executor be open like java aplication,

damn my english is bad,help me please


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 7:48 pm 
Offline
Top Chatter 2011 #2
Top Chatter 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:35 pm
Posts: 1029
Location: India,GOA
Phone(s): z530i(sold), k550i@w610i, c510
About Me: need more n more customization 4 ma phone...
FileBase uploads: 0.32 MB in 3 files
ur firmware is r6 rite, did u flashd correct files? Tell me wat files u uploaded..

_________________

flooded wid flash menus,many elfs,lots of patches(r8 bypass to r6 used), etc....

xperia mega pack,fonts,flash menus,accoustics... now jus need to turn to BROWN for patching...
Connect wid me on : Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 7:59 pm 
Offline
Most Active 2011 #2
Most Active 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 1:53 pm
Posts: 2918
Location: MALAYSIA
Highscores: 1
Phone(s): XPERIA X8, K550@W610
About Me: Maximizing smartphone performance.
FileBase uploads: 345.64 MB in 47 files
moved to academy section.

_________________
SE-L Facebook Group | My Mediafire Folder
XPERIA™ X8 Android v2.3.7 - GingerDX | ICS Look | UnderClock @480MHz | DualTouch | Pinch Zoom | UnderVolt | MDDI Fix | Swype™ |
★[Tips] Android | How to Maximize Battery Life | ★[Guide][CM7] Complete Ice Cream Sandwich Look | 5.12.2011
(!) Click here if you cant register in forum. | Forum Rules And Guidelines


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:14 am 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2011 7:04 am
Posts: 3
Phone(s): w610i
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
yeah i think i upload firmware r6bc002,.
Can i downgrade my firmware from cid 53 to cid 52?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 7:20 am 
Offline
Top Chatter 2011 #2
Top Chatter 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:35 pm
Posts: 1029
Location: India,GOA
Phone(s): z530i(sold), k550i@w610i, c510
About Me: need more n more customization 4 ma phone...
FileBase uploads: 0.32 MB in 3 files
i thnk yes, via omnius but not free...
btw did u used the latest version of any cid ?

_________________

flooded wid flash menus,many elfs,lots of patches(r8 bypass to r6 used), etc....

xperia mega pack,fonts,flash menus,accoustics... now jus need to turn to BROWN for patching...
Connect wid me on : Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 4:21 pm 
Offline
Best Helper 2011 #2
Best Helper 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:39 pm
Posts: 809
Location: http://forums.se-nse.net
Phone(s): Yes I have one.
About Me: I'm too complicated to write everything here!! ;)
pras wrote:
yeah i think i upload firmware r6bc002,.
Can i downgrade my firmware from cid 53 to cid 52?

No point in doing that.
Lovelife27 wrote:
btw did u used the latest version of any cid ?

There is only one version of Anycid package.

_________________
SE-NSE Staff Member of the year 2010 & Super Moderator
TopSony Moderator


Top
 Profile  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:01 pm 
Offline
Top Chatter 2011 #2
Top Chatter 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:35 pm
Posts: 1029
Location: India,GOA
Phone(s): z530i(sold), k550i@w610i, c510
About Me: need more n more customization 4 ma phone...
FileBase uploads: 0.32 MB in 3 files
hey boy can u figure out his problem, m not familiar with the prob...

_________________

flooded wid flash menus,many elfs,lots of patches(r8 bypass to r6 used), etc....

xperia mega pack,fonts,flash menus,accoustics... now jus need to turn to BROWN for patching...
Connect wid me on : Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:26 pm 
Offline
Best Helper 2011 #2
Best Helper 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:39 pm
Posts: 809
Location: http://forums.se-nse.net
Phone(s): Yes I have one.
About Me: I'm too complicated to write everything here!! ;)
Looks like he hasn't flashed the correct firmware for executor.

_________________
SE-NSE Staff Member of the year 2010 & Super Moderator
TopSony Moderator


Top
 Profile  
 

Re: w610 r8 bypass method to r6
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 7:33 pm 
Offline
Top Chatter 2011 #2
Top Chatter 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:35 pm
Posts: 1029
Location: India,GOA
Phone(s): z530i(sold), k550i@w610i, c510
About Me: need more n more customization 4 ma phone...
FileBase uploads: 0.32 MB in 3 files
i thought the same...

_________________

flooded wid flash menus,many elfs,lots of patches(r8 bypass to r6 used), etc....

xperia mega pack,fonts,flash menus,accoustics... now jus need to turn to BROWN for patching...
Connect wid me on : Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 5:30 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron